Search / 978 results found

from
to

HILDEBRAN Juanita Wyatt Jones, 80, of Hildebran, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020. A service to celebrate Juanita's life will be held Friday…

CLAREMONT Christina Louise Mitchell, 57, of Claremont, passed away Monday, Jan. 20, 2020. A service to celebrate Christina's life will be held…

  • Updated

HILDEBRAN Juanita Wyatt Jones, 80, of Hildebran, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020. A service to celebrate Juanita’s life will be held Friday…

  • Updated

CONOVER Patsy Toler Whisnant, 73, of Conover, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020. A memorial service will be held Sunday, Jan. 19, at 2 p.m.,…

  • Updated

HICKORY James "Jim" Kenneth Kistler, 74, of Hickory, passed away Monday, Jan. 13, 2020. Funeral services will be held Saturday, Jan. 18, at 2:…

GRANITE FALLS Albert Heavener, 93, of Granite Falls, passed away Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020. A graveside service will held at 2 p.m., Tuesday, Jan…

HICKORY Maria Sochil Hernandez, 35, of Hickory, died Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020. Funeral services will be held at 3 p.m., Monday, Jan. 6, at Jenki…

HICKORY Jack Doyle Winkler, 81, of Hickory, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019. at Rowan Medical Center. A memorial service to celebrate his…

CONOVER Edward "Eddie" Lee Lusk, 55, of Conover, passed away Monday, Dec. 23, 2019. A service to celebrate Eddie's life will be held Friday, D…